Pakistan Super League 2024 Schedule, Squads & Live Telecast Details

Hello Guys, Welcome back to our New Blog Article. Here we will discuss about the Pakistan Super League 2024 that when and where you can watch the live telecast of the matches and about the schedule and teams of PSL 2024. This will be the 9th edition of Pakistan Super League. The Pakistan Super League schedule for 2024 has been announced by PCB. The first game of the league will take place on February 17, 2024, while the PSL 9 Final will take place at National Bank Stadium on March 18, 2024

Pakistan Super League 2024 Overview

DatePSL 2024 (13 February – 19 March 2024)
AdministratorPakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
First Edition2016
Latest edition2023
Next edition2024
Number of Teams6
Tournament FormatDouble round-robin and Playoffs
Current Champion (2023)Lahore Qalandars (2nd title)
Most successful TeamLahore Qalandars (2 titles)
Most RunsBabar Azam (2935)
Most WicketsWahab Riaz (113)
PSL Schedule 2024 (PDF)Coming Soon…

Pakistan Super League 2024 Teams

As of Earlier, there will be Six teams in the 9th edition of Pakistan Super league. In the league stage, every team will participate in ten double round-robin matches. At the conclusion of the league stage, the top two clubs in the points standings will play a qualifier, with the winner moving on to the final. The first eliminator is between the clubs who finished third and fourth in the league stage. For a spot in the summit match, the victor of the game will face the loser of the qualifier. Here are the PSL 2024 teams.

  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Karachi Kings
  • Islamabad United
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Multan Sultan
  • Quetta Gladiators 


Islamabad United

Shadab Khan, Naseem Shah (both Platinum), Imad Wasim, Azam Khan (both Diamond), Faheem Ashraf (Brand Ambassador), Alex Hales, Colin Munro (all Gold), Rumman Raees (Silver), Tymal Mills, Matthew Forde, Salman Agha, Qasim Akram, Shahab Khan, Hunain Shah, Ubaid Shah, Shamyl Hussain, Tom Curran (injured), Jordan Cox, Haider Ali, Obed McCoy

Karachi Kings

James Vince, Hassan Ali (Diamond), Shan Masood (Brand Ambassador), Shoaib Malik (Mentor), Tabraiz Shamsi (all Gold), Mir Hamza, Muhammad Akhlaq (both Silver), Irfan Khan (Emerging), Mohammad Nawaz, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Tim Seifert, Mohammad Amir Khan, Anwar Ali, Arafat Minhas, Sirajuddin, Saad Baig, Jamie Overton, Zahid Mehmood (partial replacement for Zahid Mehmood), Leus du Plooy, Mohammad Rohid

Lahore Qalandars

Shaheen Shah Afridi (Platinum), Haris Rauf (Brand Ambassador), David Wiese (both Diamond), Sikandar Raza, Abdullah Shafique, Zaman Khan (all Gold), Mirza Baig, Rashid Khan (both Silver, injured), Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Imran, Ahsan Bhatti, Dan Lawrence (partially unavailable), Jahandad Khan, Syed Faridoun, Shai Hope, Kamran Ghulam, Rassie van der Dussen, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Tayyab Abbas

Multan Sultans

Mohammad Rizwan, Iftikhar Ahmed (both Platinum), Khushdil Shah, Usama Mir (both Diamond), Abbas Afridi (Gold), Ihsanullah (Brand Ambassador, Silver), Faisal Akram (Emerging), Dawid Malan, Reeze Hendricks, Reece Topley, Tayyab Tahir, Shahnawaz Dahani, Mohammad Ali, Usman Khan, Yasir Khan, Chris Jordan, Aftab Ibrahim, David Willey, Johnson Charles, Muhammad Shahzad

Peshawar Zalmi

Babar Azam, Rovman Powell (both Platinum), Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (all Diamond), Mohammad Haris (Brand Ambassador), Aamir Jamal (both Gold), Khurram Shahzad (Silver), Haseebullah Khan (Emerging), Asif Ali, Naveen-ul-Haq (partially unavailable), Umair Afridi, Dan Mousley, Gus Atkinson, Mohammad Zeeshan, Lungi Ngidi (Waqar Salamkheil), Mehran Mumtaz, Noor Ahmad (replaced by Gus Atkinson), Salman Irshad, Arif Yaqoob, Shamar Joseph (partial replacement for Gus Atkinson), Arshad Iqbal (partial replacement for Khurram Shahzad), Luke Wood

Quetta Gladiators

Rilee Rossouw (Platinum), Mohammad Wasim, Jason Roy, Wanindu Hasaranga (all Diamond), Sarfaraz Ahmed (Brand Ambassador) Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain (all Gold), Mohammad Amir, Will Smeed (Silver) Saud Shakeel, Sajjad Ali, Usman Qadir, Adil Naz, Khawaja Nafay, Akeal Hosein, Sohail Khan, Omair Yousuf, Sherfane Rutherford, Bismillah Khan (partial replacement for Wanindu Hasaranga), Sufiyan Muqeem

PSL 2024 Schedule

Feb 17: Qalandars vs United in Lahore

Feb 18: Gladiators vs Zalmi in Lahore and Sultans vs Kings in Multan

Feb 19: Qalandars vs Gladiators in Lahore

Feb 20: Sultans vs United in Multan

Feb 21: Zalmi vs Kings in Lahore and Sultans vs Qalandars in Multan

Feb 22: Gladiators vs United in Lahore

Feb 23: Sultans vs Zalmi in Multan

Feb 24: Qalandars vs Kings in Lahore

Feb 25: Sultans vs Gladiators in Multan and Qalandars vs Zalmi in Lahore

Feb 26: Zalmi vs United in Lahore

Feb 27: Qalandars vs Sultans in Lahore

Feb 28: Kings vs United in Karachi

Feb 29: Rest day

Mar 1: Zalmi vs Qalandars and United vs Gladiators in Pindi

Mar 2: Kings vs Sultans in Karachi

Mar 3: United vs Zalmi in Pindi

Mar 4: Kings vs Gladiators in Karachi

Mar 5: Zalmi vs Sultans in Pindi

Mar 6: United vs Qalandars and Gladiators vs Kings in Pindi

Mar 7: United vs Kings in Pindi

Mar 8: Zalmi vs Gladiators in Pindi

Mar 9: Kings vs Qalandars in Karachi

Mar 10: United vs Sultans and Gladiators vs Qalandars in Pindi

Mar 11: Kings vs Zalmi in Karachi

Mar 12: Gladiators vs Sultans in Karachi

Mar 13: Rest day

Mar 14: Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2) and Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4) in Karachi

Mar 15: Eliminator 2 (Eliminator winner vs Qualifer runner-up) in Karachi

Mar 16: Rest day

Mar 17: Final in Karachi 

PSL 2024 Live Telecast Details


Across the border in India, the tournament will be streamed via Fancode. There is currently no TV broadcast partner for the competition.

You’ll need the Fancode app to live stream PSL matches, prices of which start at ₹199 a month or ₹999 annually.

Pakistan – After ARY won the latest batch of rights for the 2024 and 2025 seasons, A Sports HD will show matches this season while Snack Video will take charge of all streamed matches.

For those located in Bangladesh and Nepal then Tapmad will show the duration of the tournament, while those in the Caribbean can tune into Flow Sports

How to PSL 2024 for Free ?

If you want to watch the live match get the app from the link below


Leave a Reply